Wiki

Home

Looking for something on my site? Not found it? Try here:

Monkey Caravans

Sep82004
Recommended / related
"That show you wanted to watch is on, what's it called, Monkey Caravans?"

So, I found Guerilla Homes at last, it's on BBC 3, no wonder I couldn't find it in the schedules... quite an interesting show, it's not all about tramps living in shanty towns under bridges, it's more artists building wacky pads out of containers that they don't actually have to live in so far. It's on again every night this week, 8pm.

Foolishly ignored a note from the flatmate, saying she'd seen a spider the size of her hand in the flat. It reared it's eight ugly heads (they do have eight heads too don't they?) last night, it was too big to be trapped under a glass, so it went up the hoover. Not very vegan of me.
:: Comment / reply

it could have been Monkey Dust!

it could have been Monkey Dust!
:: 9 Sep :: :: Comment / reply

Over to you, discussion about something local, but please be considerate... Folkestone on TV, Kent gigs, Find a flatmate, rent a room, property queries, current affairs, what's new, local events, for sale, local services, what I like about Folkestone, ask questions, offer advice, plug yourself... the more it's used the more better a site it will become. If you want a gig listed click here to add it (fixed now!), or just click here to post a message...

Also from the same week

Some more blog posts from the same week as .

Southcliff Hotel [Sunday 5 September 2004]

slip jigolos [Monday 6 September 2004]

No idea [Monday 6 September 2004]

Amphitheatre gigs [Sunday 1 August 2004]

Please feel free to submit them [Monday 2 August 2004]

Gigs [Thursday 5 August 2004]

Amphithearte Gigs [Thursday 5 August 2004]

Cheers! [Friday 6 August 2004]

RE: Amphitheatre gigs [Tuesday 8 August 2006]

To get gigs at the Amphitheatre [Saturday 12 August 2006]

RE: Amphitheatre gigs [Tuesday 22 August 2006]

RE: Amphitheatre gigs [Wednesday 23 August 2006]

RE: Amphitheatre gigs [Monday 28 August 2006]